See Our Testimonials

Robb Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
5 5 Star Rating based on 102 reviews
950 North Point Parkway, Suite 400 Alpharetta, GA 30005
(470) 336-1850

“Dr. Robb is a very caring and passionate doctor”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 14, 2021

Dr. Robb is a very caring and passionate doctor who understands aesthetics and he did exactly what I asked for. I rate him 5 stars. However, I would rate the patient coordinator/ethics of the office as 2 stars.
I was on the fence about getting surgery. I wanted to cancel and get my money back. However the patient coordinator told me I would not get my money back if I cancel the surgery. I was also told its a small surgery and it shouldn’t be a big deal. I felt pressured and went through with it. 7 months later I feel conflicted, I regret having done the surgery and I wish that I could have gotten my money back. I guess I just wish they were more understanding about people being hesitant about changing their faces. If I wasn’t comfortable going through with this surgery, an office that truly cared about their patients would have given me a refund and not pressured me to get surgery done. However Dr. Robb was amazing and he did exactly what I asked for (VERY conservative). But day in and day out, sometimes I’m happy with the results but most days I miss my old face. Perhaps it’s just something I need to get used to.

by

“Thank you all so much”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 9, 2021

By far the greatest experience I’ve ever had with any Doctor or Dr’s office ! I had a lower blepharoplasty done two weeks ago. From the time you walk in, especially the new location, it gives a very luxurious feel. I believe her name is Haley, she is the sweetest and very personable. She took great care of me for each of my appointments. Rita also made this experience even better. She coordinated everything and made sure my difficult schedule was accommodated with no problem! And the best for last ..Dr. Robb ! I never seen a doctor so passionate about his work ! He took the time to EDUCATE me and made sure I felt comfortable before making any decision which is a BIG deal. I have encountered many doctors who do not take the time to listen to their patients and seem to only care about the money. NOT Dr.Robb , He gave me his full undivided attention during my consult, called me before and AFTER my lower bleph procedure. I even got a few text during my recovery from the nurse checking on me. After my surgery, I had NO bruising and minor swelling. No scar or incision line, you can’t even tell I had surgery. I wasn’t in any pain and I absolutely love my results. I included pics of me before, immediately after, most swelling I had, and today(2weeks later). Dr. Robb is the only Dr that can touch my face and neck going forward. Thank you all so much. Confidence is through the roof !

by

“I looked better than ever”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 7, 2021

I had a bump (cyst) right in the middle of my forehead that, although not horrible, made me self conscious. I was recommended to go to Dr. Robb by my dermatologist. He was able to remove the bump and by 4 weeks, there was no sign of it! No scarring at all! After that, I decided to try a facial by his esthetician Sonja, and OMG after her treatment m face/skin was radiant! I’m going back (8 weeks) for another facial. I’m 61 yrs old. I didn’t expect miracles, but I looked better than ever!

by

“Would give 10 stars if it was an option”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 7, 2021

Would give 10 stars if it was an option! A true blessing to have found Dr. Robb. My ordeal started back in 2015. I began to notice hollowness under my eyes. A friend recommended Dr. Cheng at LifeSpring in Buckhead.HUGE MISTAKE! He filled my tear troughs with Artefil. Years later, I discovered that no “Dr.” would have ever used this as a tear trough filler. I was duped into using it because I was told it’s semi-permanent and eliminates the need for additional fillers for 18-24 mos. Within a few weeks, I noticed “rope” like lines under my eyes. I was told this would eventually settle…IT NEVER DID! Over the next few years, I saw 3 top facial guys in Atlanta and was told that Atrefil is really a permanent filler and it’s impossible to remove, due to how it migrates into little beads. All three of these Dr.’s tried various options to restore my eyes. I saw some improvement with each one but never the results I had hoped for. Every year from 2015-2021 I sought out a way to reverse the damage. I did a consultation with Dr. Robb and told him I wanted lower bleph. He agreed to it and we scheduled a date. I came in for a pre-surgery consult and Dr. Robb said he would like to use surgery as a last resort and he wanted to do Co2 laser first. I was blown away that he wanted to do a less expensive procedure. Dr. Robb proved he isn’t in this field for the $ but to actually help his patients. Its been about 3 mos. since laser and I have tears of joy…I’m not 100% and never will be…BUT I am 85% + and ecstatic. I am a client FOR LIFE! In case anyone is curious..49 year old male and I was a model for 18 years…..very vain lol

by

“there’s not to many doctors like Dr Robb”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 30, 2021

I came to Dr Robb to repair a 20 year old scar in my face and above my eye where I was attacked with a box cutter. From the day I stepped foot in his office from the greeting from the staff I knew this was the place for me. Dr Robb was very pleasant and very detailed in what I would encounter with surgery. I had a scar revision and an upper blepharoplasty. I am in love with my results. Dr Robb is god sent the way he loves on his clients is amazing. The surgery center was clean the anesthesiologist and Nurse Tamar was amazing. Mrs Rita is one of the sweetest lady I ever met every encounter with her was so loving and caring. Also my pre op and post op nurse Heidi was so sweet. To sum this up there’s not to many doctors like Dr Robb they come one in a million. And I thank god for him because he has truly changed my life.

by

“I’m glad I came here”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 23, 2021

Seeing so much of his procedures on social media made me go for the bucal fat removal. I’m very skinny myself but the doctor still got some bucal fat out, I’ll leave some pictures attached. Also I came back to fix a bump in my face cause by inner scar tissue and got some Hylenex injections to flatten the area, that went great too. The whole place is very nice, everyone is kind and attentive and Dr Robb is a cool guy. After checking a few other places in Georgia, I’m glad I came here.

by

“Dr. Robb listened to my concerns”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 14, 2021

The care and the quality of work I received from Dr. Robb and his team was incredible. I’ve always been self conscious about the dorsal hump on my nose and a few minor breathing issues. Dr. Robb listened to my concerns and knew how important it was to me, that regardless of the changes I wanted the end result to look natural.

The minimally invasive procedure was painless and the results were immediate. I am now 2 months post op and have never felt more beautiful. My dorsal hump is gone, swelling has reduced by over 70% and I am breathing better than ever before.

Thank you to the entire team at Robb Facial Plastic Surgery for making this dream a reality.

by

“Dr. Robb is one of the most caring and dedicated doctors”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 14, 2021

Dr. Robb is one of the most caring and dedicated doctors I have ever experienced. He is amazing with his compassion and attention to detail. He takes the time to clearly explain any procedure you are interested in, and takes more time to answer all questions. Every time I go in, I take a list of questions and he is always patient in answering all of them. He is an excellent listener. His “bed side manner” is exceptional, as are his surgical skills. He even takes the time to actually get to know you including your opinions, thoughts, and even your interests. His entire office staff is focused on courtesy and satisfaction. I have been very impressed. I had a full face and neck lift and laser resurfacing. I feel younger and now look younger. I am very pleased….and so is my husband! You only go around once, so you might as well look your best on the trip!

by

“Dr. Robb is a fantastic facial plastic surgeon”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 14, 2021

Dr. Robb is a fantastic facial plastic surgeon. I came to him in 2021 after having disappointing results from a previous physician in 2017. Dr. Robb took the time to thoroughly explain why my previous surgery did not last and what I could expect as a result of his deep plane procedure. I could not be happier with the outcome!!!

by

“Dr. Robb is incredible”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 14, 2021

Dr. Robb is incredible!

At the end of 2020, I had a truly tragic experience with tear trough fillers from another plastic surgeon (think lumpy/bumpy and a dash of Tyndall effect) and Dr. Robb saved the day! After two rounds of hyaluronidase and a new round of fresh filler, my tear troughs and face finally look normal again!

Dr. Robb now cares for all of my injectable needs (Botox and Filler), and as I continue on my quest to age gracefully, I am sure that he will be caring for my other facial rejuvenation needs to keep me looking fresh. Of the 5 injectors that I’ve had, he does by far the best work!

Lastly, I have two final thoughts. First, it is important to note that Dr. Robb is incredibly empathetic and caring. While you ultimately want skill in your doctor, it is rare that you get both skill and warmth/care. With Dr. Robb, you get the whole package in a provider! Secondly, he will protect you from yourself and tell you no when you need to hear it. He is a doctor you can trust!

Rita, Mary Joe and Haley are all terrific as well! Truly a great team in place and worth every single penny!

by

“Dr. Robb is an extremely skilled surgeon”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 14, 2021

Dr. Robb is an extremely skilled surgeon! I had a revision facelift done with him and had a great experience. Minimal scarring in comparison to my last facelift! Highly recommend!

by

“I cannot begin to THANK HIM”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 14, 2021

My surgery with Dr. Robb was in November of 2020—both a septoplasty, and Rhinoplasty with repairs. From my first consult with him through every visit since I can only say what an AMAZING, kind, gifted, thoughtful, thorough, professional and delightful physician and human being this man is!!!!! I sought him out following a badly failed surgery done in 2018 that left me both disfigured and dysfunctional in my ability to breathe among other problems ie the development of sleep apnea, blocked Eustachian tubes, reoccurring sinus infections and other issues. I consulted with Dr. Robb for revision surgery. He examined me thoroughly and asked lots of questions….and allowed me to ask him lots of questions. I was never rushed or made to feel cornered into a decision. He carefully detailed all of his concerns and what he thought would be options for corrections. He ordered additional tests so that he had the most up to date information for me possible. He then met with me again and mapped out a plan along with my hopes and wishes. The surgery was lengthy, detailed & complicated as a revision. However, he was well prepared and fully dedicated. The outcome was more than I could have hoped and he has restored both my features and MOST importantly my function!!!! I cannot begin to THANK HIM and all of his staff for the very kind and considerate care they have provided me. In a shameless world full of people who are all about themselves and greed it was so very refreshing to meet and be treated by someone who instead shared his gifts, talents and HEART with his patient. Not only is Dr. Robb a fine surgeon, he is a witness to the gifts that God has given him & is the hands of feet of a servant with a heart to do so. I am so very grateful to Dr. Robb and his entire staff for the wonderful care I have received there. Should I need or choose to have any other procedure that Dr. Robb could provide I will not hesitate to consult with him!!! If you need facial plastic surgery—–THIS is the person to see. Love you ALL THE BUNCHES Dr. Robb and Staff.

by

“Great experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 14, 2021

Great experience I had under eye surgery and loving my results. The team at Robb Facial is awesome and very friendly.

by

“Excellent staff from office to nurses”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 14, 2021

Excellent! I had skin resurfacing done. Sun damage gone! Skin is smoother, pores are smaller! Excellent staff from office to nurses!

by

“I have nothing but amazing things to say”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 14, 2021

I have nothing but amazing things to say about my experience with Dr. Robb and his whole staff. I had a septorhinoplasty that was a pretty complicated surgery as they go – I had a nearly totally blocked airway on both sides. The entire process was wonderful and my recovery was much easier than expected. The private surgical suite really made a difference too. It was so nice not to have to go to a hospital. Dr. Robb and his staff did a great job of following up with me after surgery. You can tell they all really care about their patients. I’m so happy with the result both functionally and aesthetically. Thanks!

by

“I am so genuinely thankful to Dr. Robb”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 14, 2021

I’ll start off by saying that, yes, everything you have been reading online about Dr. Robb is correct. He really is /that/ good. I needed/wanted just about everything done to my nose that you could think of. Straightened, shaved down, smaller & lifted tip, closer to face, and throw in a septum repair for good measure. Not only was Dr. Robb able to make all of that happen, but my “new” nose looks more natural on my face than my “real” one ever did, despite those drastic changes. One of the first people who saw me after my cast was removed told me “that is the nose God planned for you.” I honestly think they’re right. For the first time in my life, I feel like the face looking back at me from the mirror is my own. He also explained the process in clear terms so I knew what to expect and so I understood what different things would need to be done during surgery to get the results I wanted. I’m a week post-surgery now and am already in love with the results – I can’t wait to see how it looks as the swelling continues to decrease!

But technical skill is only part of it. Plastic surgery is a major medical procedure that permanently and drastically changes your appearance. It requires you to put an immense amount of trust into a relative stranger. I truly believe that Dr. Robb and his team do not take that trust lightly. I never once felt like just another patient shuffled down a conveyer belt from consultation to post-op. Every interaction was filled with kindness and a personal connection. The staff weren’t just happy or excited /for/ me, it really felt like they were happy and excited /with/ me. I feel so fortunate that I was able to go through this process with such an incredible group of people.

I am so genuinely thankful to Dr. Robb, Nurses Mia & Taymar, Rita, and everyone else at the office and in the surgical center for giving me the ability to feel comfortable in my own skin and to love the person I see in the mirror. Please give them a call if you are considering surgery!

by

“I highly recommend Dr. Robb and his team”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 14, 2021

Having been diagnosed with Graves’ disease a couple of years ago, the effects took a toll on my face to the point I did not recognize myself anymore. I researched doctors for a whole year before deciding on having my procedures done with Dr. Robb and his team. I had an upper and lower blepharoplasty, buccal fat removal, and a mini facelift.
I absolutely feel I made the right choice. Starting with the ladies at the front, they’re always friendly and greet you with a smile. The nurses know how to put you at ease and answer all your questions. Dr. Robb is knowledgeable and has fantastic bedside manner. He talks you through the process and never makes you feel pressured to do any procedure. He will call you himself to check on you before the procedure and even after during recovery. I was a nervous Nellie and appreciated him doing that, it put me at ease. They really prep you for recovery to make it as smooth as possible.
It’s only been a month and I am already ecstatic about my results. I can’t wait until I am fully healed. I highly recommend Dr. Robb and his team.

by

“I would 100% recommend Dr. Robb”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 14, 2021

I would 100% recommend Dr. Robb to anyone looking for a facial plastic surgeon. He is knowledgeable, professional, and has the patient’s best interests in mind. Whenever I was feeling anxious or had questions about the procedure, Dr. Robb was always available to talk me through the process again or explain the options (once again). After only 1.5 months post-op, I’m so so pleased with the result and would definitely do again! Could not recommend Dr. Robb more as someone to take you through this experience.

by

“He is the absolute best”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 14, 2021

He is the absolute best and does his best work. He is knows exactly what he’s doing when it comes to facial surgery

by

“My experience was amazing”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 14, 2021

(Translated by Google) My experience was amazing. From the first day until the end, they made me feel like I was at home, understood and that they were there for me all the way. Dr Rob call me the day before the surgery at night time to make sure I was ok, and to answer any questions that I may had. He called me again the day of the surgery in the evening just to make sure I was well. I never felt alone. I highly recommend him to anyone who is afraid of taking the first step into a new you !!!

Dr Robb and his team were very professional and made me feel very comfortable. He was vigilant before and after the surgery to make sure that I was not nervous and that I understood the process of my operation well. The results were magnificent. I am super happy and he highly recommended him because it is very difficult to find someone with a professional level like he has.

(Original)
My experience was amazing. From the first day til the end , they made me feel like I was at home, understood and that they were there for me all the way. Dr Rob call me the day before the surgery at night time to make sure I was ok , and to answer any questions that I may had. He called me again the day of the surgery in the evening just to make sure I was well. I never felt alone. I highly recommend him to anyone who is afraid of taking the first step into a new you !!!

El Dr Robb y su equipo fueron muy profesionales y me hicieron sentir muy cómoda. El estuvo pendiente antes y después de la cirugía para asegurarse que no estuviera nerviosa y que entendiera bien el proceso de mi operación. Los resultados fueron magníficos. Estoy súper contenta y lo recomendó mucho por qué es muy difícil encontrar a alguien con un nivel profesional como lo tiene el.

by

“I recommend him”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 14, 2021

Dr. Robb performed a septorhinoplasty procedure on me approximately one month ago. I had reached out to several other facial plastic surgeons in Atlanta as well as in Los Angeles and ultimately chose Dr. Robb over the others because of how honest, sincere, down to earth and knowledgeable he is. I am 100% happy with my decision. He never tried to sell me something I didn’t want or need. I told him everything I wanted and he 👏🏽 did 👏🏽 just 👏🏽 that. I can confidently say that my breathing is 100x better than what it was before the procedure and I absolutely love the way my nose looks now. Dr. Robb and the entire staff at this practice have been so kind and thorough with me from the day I called for an initial consult. Also, I’ve never had Botox or any other non-surgical facial procedure done before but I know if I ever decide to do so in the future, this practice is where I’ll go without a doubt. Hands down, I recommend him and the practice to everyone!!

by

“Terrific service all around”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 14, 2021

Great facial! Terrific service all around!

by

“I am so happy I was referred to this office”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 14, 2021

The entire staff including Dr. Robb are so friendly, hospitable, professional, genuine and make you feel so at ease! It’s a pleasure every time I go!
I am so happy I was referred to this office! Plus did I mention…amazing results no matter what!!

by

“Dr. Robb made me trust doctors again”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 14, 2021

Dr. Robb made me trust doctors again. (I apologize in advance for the long story).

Back in 2018, I had an incredibly painful infection in my salivary gland that would not go away with antibiotics. Due to this persistent infection, my doctor at the time suggested removing the gland. I underwent surgery and anticipated that I would no longer have any pain.

Months after my surgery, I still had severe pain, very similar to the pain before I had my surgery, and I now had a large, noticeable scar that was painful and inflamed. My mother suggested I see a dermatologist so they could help me with the swelling and pain in my scar. I was informed by my dermatologist that my scar simply just hadn’t healed well, but some steroid injections could help with the pain and inflammation. After a total of 3 steroid shots, my dermatologist told me that I needed to go back to the doctor who did the surgery in order to try to alleviate my issues and to possibly get a scar revision. When I went back to the doctor who did my surgery, he brushed off my concerns and told me my pain was psychosomatic and that I needed to see a psychiatrist. He also said my scar looked perfectly fine and did not need fixing, even though it was still painful and inflamed. I left my appointment in tears. I honestly starting thinking that maybe the pain I was experience was all just in my head.

When relaying what happened at my next dermatologist appointment, my dermatologist recommended me to Dr. Robb in order to see about getting a scar revision by a reputable plastic surgeon. I was a little apprehensive due to my experience with my previous doctor, however, I am so incredibly thankful that I saw Dr. Robb. He was understanding and listened to every single one of my concerns. Dr. Robb, along with his staff, created a very safe and trustworthy environment. Further, when I told him about my pain he wanted to do imaging in order to see what exactly was going on. As it would turn out, my previous doctor did not fully remove my salivary gland. Instead, I was still left with a part of an inflamed and infected salivary gland. As such, Dr. Robb was able to fully remove my salivary gland and he even gave me a new scar that is much less noticeable and is much smaller than the previous one. He also fixed my deviated septum and made my nose look much straighter. Not only can I breathe better, but I’m also no longer in pain.

Dr. Robb truly cares about his patients and it shows. He and his staff never once made me feel like I was wasting their time or that my concerns were not valid. He is the best doctor I have been to and I will always recommend him.

by

“Perfect experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 14, 2021

The office staff & Dr. Robb were very professional & informative. Perfect experience!

by

“Dr. Robb and his whole team are incredible”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 14, 2021

Dr. Robb and his whole team are incredible! I had buccal fat removal and going into the whole process I was very nervous, but they really make sure you are comfortable and answer any questions you may have. Honestly it was a very smooth easy process and I am super happy with the results! I definitely recommend Dr. Robb and his staff to anyone searching for an amazing surgeon!

by

“My eyes look happier”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 14, 2021

Dr. Robb and his team have made my entire experience with laser resurfacing and upper bleph a huge success. After 2 months my skin looks smoother, brighter and younger. My eyes look happier and match my smile. Dr. Robb was honest and did not encourage me to do anything that was more invasive that needed. So pleased with my results. I highly recommend him and his team at Robb Facial Plastic to anyone needing to feel a little rejuvenation.

by

“I would highly recommend Dr. Robb”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 14, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Robb and his staff from my initial consultation to post-op. I consulted with various surgeons in the Atlanta area and ultimately decided to go with Dr. Robb for buccal fat removal. His experience and expertise is apparent from your initial visit with him and I felt at ease asking questions. His staff was extremely accommodating when unbeknownst to me I tested positive for Covid-19 1 week before surgery. They reassured me that we would reschedule as soon as possible. Surgery day was a breeze and 6 months later I’m thrilled with my results. I would highly recommend Dr. Robb for all your facial surgery needs or desires.

by

“Dr. Robb is a true expert”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 14, 2021

I had the weekend facelift three days before Thanksgiving. It was such an easy and quick recovery. I hosted 14 people for Thanksgiving and no one knew I had surgery! I am 54 and I feel youthful and am thrilled with my natural-looking results. Dr. Robb is a true expert in his field and his staff is amazing!

by

“Strongly recommend”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 14, 2021

Excellent Experience! Dr. Robb was amazing, kind and patient as he treated my daughter with a surgery. The follow up was great, his staff very considerate and their brand new office is beautiful. It’s conveniently located in Alpharetta and no jammed up parking garage or stuffy elevators to deal with. Easy to get an appointment. Strongly recommend.

by

“very good experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 5, 2021

I went yesterday for an appointment with Dr.Robb, I haven’t been there before. I have a very good experience, and I am going for the surgery with him.

by

“I feel extremely comfortable”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 29, 2021

I feel extremely comfortable and in good hands when I enter this facility. Everyone is super helpful and friendly. They actually care about the satisfaction of their patients. They take their time to make sure that you get exactly what you want.

by

“Would highly recommend!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 19, 2021

Wonderful experience again with an extremely great Dr. and person! Always willing to take that extra time that so many surgeons do not! Would highly recommend! The staff is always very warm and inviting!

by

“This is a great practice.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 19, 2021

This is a great practice. They made my procedure painless and the staff was amazing!

by

“We highly recommend them!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 19, 2021

My 14 year old needed three moles removed from her nose and lip. She was self- conscious about them and a nervous about the procedure. Dr. Robb and the entire staff put her at ease immediately. We highly recommend them!

by

“Thank you Dr. Robb!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 19, 2021

After 3 consultations with other doctors, I went to see Dr. Robb, and knew immediately after that I wanted him to be my surgeon for a rhinoseptoplasty. He took the time to listen to what I wanted changed, to explain how he would perform certain parts of the surgery, and really made me feel prepared for the surgery. He has a great eye for what he does and his attention to detail made me feel like I was in good hands. I am an extremely nervous person and each time we met before the surgery I felt confident that I had made the right choice. I am over one month post op and my profile looks so beautiful and natural! A few days after the surgery my breathing was better than before, even with swelling. I know there’s still a lot of healing and swelling left but I already feel so much more confident and pretty. I’m really grateful for Dr. Robb, Rita, and his team who have been so kind and helpful! Thank you Dr. Robb!

by

“I love Dr. Robb!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 19, 2021

I love Dr. Robb! His office staff is amazing, his new office is stunning, but most of all he is extremely caring and professional and you will never feel rushed.

For him it’s all about the end result… and you will see for yourself after your visit!

by

“I will always be grateful”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 19, 2020

I truly can say that my results are amazing after having a buccal fat removal 3 weeks ago. My cheek bones are so defined and so beautiful, that I don’t have to wear makeup any more. I enjoyed the process and had an amazing experience with all the staff, especially with Dr Rob, he is super charming and so talented. I will always be grateful for this procedure that changed my life 😍. 100 percent recommended.

by

“Doctor Robb is amazing”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 19, 2020

Doctor Robb is amazing, I am so happy with my facelift, he follow up in the whole recovery ! I absolutely recommend him

by

“HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 19, 2020

Dr. Robb and his ENTIRE staff were absolutely AMAZING!!! I was unable to breathe for years and I came to Dr. Robb and had a Septoplasty and the minute I left surgery I was able to breathe beautifully!! It was the absolute best decision that I have ever made coming to Dr. Robb. If I ever need to do anything at all in the future, I will definitely be back to his practice!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !!! 🙂

by

“Absolutely love this doctor”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 19, 2020

Absolutely love this doctor his work is amazing and you’ll get addicted to the results!

by

“I knew I was in great hands”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 19, 2020

Dr.Robb and his WHOLE staff have just been phenomenal !! His whole team has been very warm and welcoming. After consulting with multiple surgeons about chin liposuction and different ways to achieve a slimmer face overall. I was most drawn to Dr.Robb based on the amount of times he’s performed chin liposuction and buccal fat removal, great reviews, and how informative and organized his instagram page was I felt more than comfortable choosing Dr. Robb as my surgeon. I am now two months in and I am loving how well recovery is going. Dr.Robb really has done an exceptional job of explaining the whole process and what to expect during recovery. I knew I was in great hands and would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to better themselves!!

by

“I am so happy I found Dr.Robb”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 19, 2020

I am so happy I found Dr.Robb to do a revision on my nose. From the moment I came in everyone was so welcoming. Dr.Robb was so easy to talk to and listened to what I was wanting to do with my nose. I was initially only concerned about the asymmetry of my nose. I now feel more confident in the way my nose looks. I had no idea how my life would change now that I can actually breath through my nose . I will always recommend Dr.Robb to my friends and family. Thank you so much !

by

“Amazing!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 19, 2020

Dr. Robb and his staff are amazing!!

by

“Dr. Robb is an amazing”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 19, 2020

Dr. Robb is an amazing Facial Plastic surgeon. He is extremely proficient, kind, compassionate, with the utmost integrity and is a great listener.

I am nothing soft of amazed with the outcome of my procedures.

My complexion is flawless, there are no bags under my eyes and the filler makes my lips look youthful. Being over 60 I feel great about myself again. I was able to see videos of the procedures ahead of time and all my questions were answered with patience and understanding for which I was grateful as I was new to the world of facial enhancements. The price and recovery times were exactly as quoted.

He even personally called me after to make sure I was comfortable.

Every member of his staff is excellent in executing their duties in a friendly and helpful manner.

I don’t know why I waited so long to find his practice.

by

“I highly recommend Dr. Robb”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 19, 2020

I went to Dr. Robb for a Septoplasty and Rhinoplasty. It was the best decision I have made and Dr. Robb and his team made the whole process so seamless. If you are considering these procedures I highly recommend Dr. Robb and his team. They are so knowledgeable and really cater to every clients needs. The results are night and day all while maintaining my natural face and I still feel like I look like myself. I no longer have trouble breathing and don’t dread taking or seeing photos of myself.

by

“Thank you Dr. Robb”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 19, 2020

Where to begin…..I chose Dr. Robb to perform a revision face and neck lift and I could not be happier with the exceptional results and care I have received from him. He is an amazing and gifted surgeon with a great heart and easy personality. Thank you Dr. Robb for being a solid 10!

by

“You won’t find a better surgeon”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 19, 2020

I came to Dr. Robb to fix my nose which was broken years ago and as a result had become crooked. I also had a severely deviated septum which caused breathing issues. Despite being really nervous and having a lot of questions, Dr. Robb explained everything in a way that really calmed my fears and also gave me plenty of information to help me feel prepared before and after the procedure. I had been worried about the recovery process and amount of pain I might experience, but I only felt some discomfort which I alleviated with Tylenol. I was amazed that I could even breathe better the evening of my surgery (with a splint inside my nose) than I could prior to my surgery. It was incredible! I’m so happy with the way my nose looks now and that I am able to breathe through it so well. You won’t find a better surgeon than Dr. Robb!

by

“Great doctor!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 19, 2020

Great doctor! Friendly, knowledgeable, and honest. I appreciate that he doesn’t give me what I don’t need.

by

“the results couldn’t have been better!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 19, 2020

I chose Dr. Robb for my rhinoplasty after months of researching every plastic surgeon in the Atlanta area and going to multiple consults. I felt like Dr. Robb was 100% the best choice right after our initial consultation & I booked my septo-rhinoplasty shortly after. The entire process was way easier than I expected. The surgery went perfectly & I felt no pain after – I was even back at work a couple days later. I had very minimal swelling & barely any bruising the entire first week. After a week, I was already obsessed with the results. And in just 1 month after surgery, my nose looked even better and smaller than the simulation photos from our consult. Plus, my breathing was now perfect. I’m obsessed with my nose & so is everyone around me! I am so glad I went with Dr. Robb for my nose job – the results couldn’t have been better!

by

“Great service!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 19, 2020

Great service! Had the buccal fat removal procedure done, no discomfort. I was able to work the same day and the recovery was painless and fast.

by

“I am very grateful”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 19, 2020

I am very grateful to have come across finding Dr Robb. During rhinoplasty consult he was very friendly and made me feel comfortable as well as answering all my questions in detail. After countless research and consults, I was very stuck and indecisive between Dr Robb and another DR. However, Dr Robb was whom I chose due to me feeling I could trust him fully! He did exactly as I had wanted with my nose, AND he even fixed so much work that my nose needed done internally that we did not expect. His bedside manners are above and beyond and CONSISTENT. At 1 month post rhinoplasty I am already satisfied with my results; I do know results take time and patience. Therefore, can’t wait to see my rhinoplasty results @ 1 year once fully healed!

by

“highly recommend Dr. Robb!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 19, 2020

I researched buccal fat removal for awhile before finding Dr. Robb here on Google. After looking at other doctors I decided to contact Dr. Robb’s office because he seemed really knowledgeable about this procedure. They scheduled me for a virtual consultation since I live in a different state and I was so impressed with what Dr. Robb had to say about the process that I decided then that I would go ahead and schedule my procedure. I’m so glad that I decided to go with Dr. Robb because I had such a great experience with him and his team. On the day of the procedure, they made me feel very welcomed and at ease and the whole process was quick and easy. I’m about 3 weeks post-op now and I’m loving my results! If you’re looking to have a procedure done on your face, I would highly recommend Dr. Robb!

by

“Excellent”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 19, 2020

Excellent and skilled plastic surgeon.

by

” feel and look amazing”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 19, 2020

I had a scar revision, Buccal fat surgery and fat transfer with Dr Robb. I was amazed at the results for the scar that I had on my face for 36 years and had previously been told by two other surgeons that NOTHING could be done. Dr Robb has given me the confidence of not having to put on layers of make up to cover the scar and be more natural. All of his staff at the office are very friendly and helpful. I am very happy with the way I look when I see myself in the mirror. I love the change, and feel and look amazing. The surgery only took a couple of hours at the office, but it has changed my life.

by

“Dr. Robb is a top notch”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 19, 2020

Dr. Robb is a top notch facial surgeon who will give you the best possible results that are customized to you, personally. You’ve got to trust him and his expertise! After waiting six months to see the final results, I must say I am MORE than happy with the outcome of his recommended procedures.

Forget how beautiful his office is and how wonderful the staff is, which by the way, they are… you want to know what to expect from your procedures! You can expect to pay more than you thought… you get what you pay for! Dr. Robb is the best in the filed of facial rejuvenation, in my book! I have researched and consulted with others. You can expect to have pain while healing, a lot of pain at times and may doubt yourself if it was worth it… BUT, in the end, you will be so, so happy with the new, younger looking YOU!!! Go for it, you couldn’t find yourself in better hands… literally! It will make you smile every time you look in the mirror.

by

“Dr. Robb is amazing”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 19, 2020

Dr. Robb is amazing. He used his clinical expertise to address my concerns and I am incredibly happy with the results. 5 stars from me!

by

“great results and exceptional care”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 19, 2020

I shopped around for different surgeons and was glad that I remembered Dr. Robb. He is personable, skilled and attentive as well as his staff. There’s no pretense, just great results and exceptional care. Most surgeons sport inflated egos, but Dr. Robb speaks to you with respect and is down to earth. Wonderful surgeon and staff all around.

by

“Dr. Robb and his team are amazing!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2020

Dr. Robb and his team are amazing! He took time to thoroughly hear my concerns and gave me his honest recommendations. I was recommended to him based on his natural looking results and he did not disappoint. I am thrilled with the results and look forward to working with Dr. Robb in the future!

by

“I highly recommend!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 19, 2020

I came here because Dr. Phil Robb came highly recommended by my dermatologist. This practice was amazing. Everyone here is so nice 🙂

I didn’t even know that the moles on my face could be lasered off without any scarring. I’ve been insecure about my moles for years and this is the first practice I’ve been to that was able to get rid of them in the best way possible. I highly recommend!

by

“Dr. Robb is incredibly skilled”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 19, 2020

Dr. Robb is incredibly skilled and thorough. He is an expert!

I have been a patient for 4 years, and I have always been more than pleased with the services received.

by

“He is awesome and amazing!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 19, 2020

After contemplating eye surgery for several years, I finally committed and have been fully satisfied with the results. At about 1 month post-op while shopping for sunglasses with my 7 year old grandson, the sales associate handed him a pair of children’s sunglasses to try on and said, “show your mom”. I told her I was the grandmother and she couldn’t believe it! Dr. Robb is the whole package-great surgeon with a caring manner. He is awesome and amazing!

by

“took 10yrs off my face”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 19, 2020

I had a mini facelift with Dr. Philip Robb. I was awake and talking to Dr Robb and Mia for the entire procedure. He made sure I was kept comfortable. Within 6 days, I was grocery shopping and no bruising! Super happy with his bedside manner and his work. I feel like he took 10yrs off my face. He is extremely accommodating and his staff are super friendly.. I’m going back for a chin implant and wouldn’t consider anyone else!

by

“I highly recommend Dr. Robb”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 19, 2020

I highly recommend Dr. Robb. He is very professional and always takes the time to make sure he is answering all of my questions and addressing my concerns.

by

“Dr. Robb is a wonderful doctor”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 19, 2020

Dr. Robb is a wonderful doctor. I can’t say enough positive things about my experience. He was very thorough when he was explaining the treatment he was providing. He listened to any concerns I had and made sure I was happy with my results. He is very knowledgable. He and his staff are very friendly and make your feel welcome. I highly recommend Dr. Robb.

by

“I recommend his services”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 19, 2020

Dr Phillip Robb Jr is an amazing doctor. He performed surgery on my nose after an accident and I have never breathed better. The surgery was relatively painless, his bedside manner reassured both myself and family, and the results are life changing. I recommend his services without reservation.

by

“I highly recommend Dr. Robb”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 19, 2020

After a facelift, necklift, laser resurfacing and fat transfer with Dr. Robb my results and experience were above and beyond my expectations. I feel revitalized and like a younger version of myself. I was amazed by not only his skill but by his bedside manner and the aftercare he provided me with. I highly recommend Dr. Robb to anyone considering having a procedure done to the face.

by

“Dr. Robb himself is incredible”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 19, 2020

I had a facelift, necklift, upper and lower blepharoplasty, fat transfer and laser resurfacing done by Dr. Robb. Dr. Robb himself is incredible. His staff is just so hands on and alert to every little need. He calls you after the surgery, checks on you, even comes to your house…which was completely amazing to me. The phone calls and the constant monitoring of how I was doing was most impressive. Not because he thinks that’s good for business but because he cares! I would tell you don’t even consider another doctor, make sure its Dr. Robb.

by

“great doctor”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 19, 2020

war service, great doctor he is just the best with a fantastic team

by

” Highly recommend this doctor”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 19, 2020

Great experience with Dr Robb. surgical experience was excellent and my results are beautiful!!! Dr Robb really is concerned with the patient as a person and this is reflected in his thoroughness during his surgical procedure and the results that follow. The entire staff including Dr Robb are the best human beings ever, professional warm and caring. it isn’t about the money, it’s about the patient. Highly recommend this doctor for natural, and beautiful results!!!

by

“Dr Robb was wonderful”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 19, 2020

When I first came to see Dr Robb, half of my face was missing due to a skin cancer removal. This was a very traumatic experience I had just gone through. Actually, I did not want to look at my face however Dr Robb had a mirror and made me look at it. Well, he showed me some pictures of other patients that had the procedure done that he planned doing on me. During the rebuilding of my face, Dr Robb was wonderful through it all. Always there to give me any advise and help I needed morally and physically. I am not quite through with my healing however would highly recommend Dr Robb.

by

“This place is amazing!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 19, 2020

This place is amazing!

by

“Dr. Robb is caring”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 19, 2020

I always feel like I get plenty of time to explain my issues without feeling rushed. Dr. Robb is caring, compassionate and genuine. The staff is awesome.

by

“I would highly recommend”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 19, 2020

Robb Facial Plastic Surgery is a wonderful facility, with very friendly and compassionate care. I have been to different Plastic Surgeons but Dr.Robb is by far the best. After each procedure I had with Robb Plastic Surgery, he called to check to make sure I was okay after the procedure and after surgery. I would highly recommend Robb Plastic Surgery.

by

“Dr. Robb is amazing!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 19, 2020

Dr. Robb is amazing! 10 out of 5 stars! He is caring and compassionate! He educates his patients on options and provides natural results. His staff is just welcoming and wonderful. Thank you Dr. Robb and staff for all that you do!

by

“extremely friendly and professional”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 19, 2020

Dr. Robb and his care team were extremely friendly and professional. He patiently answered all of my questions, and I knew exactly what to expect throughout the process. I can honestly say, that it was an incredible surgical experience and the results speak for themselves. I would absolutely (and without reservation) refer Dr. Robb Facial Plastic Surgery to anyone in need of OR considering these services. Take it from me….You’ll be pleased with your decision and your results will be amazingly noticeable.

by

“I’m extremely happy with the results.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 19, 2020

What a wonderful experience!! Dr. Robb did an eye lift for me in July of this year. The procedure was done in the office with a local anesthetic. It took less than an hour.

Dr. Robb explained his steps as he was doing the procedure. I was completely at ease and confident in the process.

Recovery took about two weeks for most of the swelling to go down. Actually, the hardest part for me was not being able to be physically active for at least a week.

I’m extremely happy with the results. I was starting to have some blurring of vision and that has been remedied. Also, I have a greatly improved physical appearance.

I would give Dr. Robb my highest recommendation. He is very personable and truly seems to care about me as his patient.

by

“Dr. Robb made me feel very comfortable”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 19, 2020

Dr. Robb made me feel very comfortable when I came in for a Consultation on my Alar Base Reduction & Liposuction around the mouth. He was very knowledgable about these procedures so I didn’t hesitate on booking him as my Plastic Surgeon!

After my procedure he called me personally to check on my healing process which made me feel very happy to be a client of his. I highly recommend Dr. Robb for ANY Procedure with the face, he’s so awesome!

by

“Dr. Robb is truly a skilled surgeon”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 19, 2020

Dr. Robb is truly a skilled surgeon. He took his time explaining the procedure and made sure to answer all of my questions. I really appreciate his natural approach and am very happy with the results. The entire team was very accommodating and friendly as well!

by

“Dr. Robb was fantastic”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 19, 2020

Dr. Robb was fantastic and did a wonderful job! He is very caring and compassionate and enjoyable to work with! Everyone tells me how much younger and great I look! I highly recommend Dr. Robb Jr!

by

“Couldn’t be more excited”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 19, 2020

Words can’t begin to describe how grateful I am for this place. After years of struggling with severe cystic acne absolutely nothing was working. I had tried acutane, topicals, and a variety of treatments but nothing worked until visiting Monica at Robbs Facial Plastic Surgery. Within one week of my first facial almost all my bumps had disappeared! Couldn’t be more excited to continue my facials and see where it takes me!

by

“Dr. Robb and his staff were amazing!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 19, 2020

Dr. Robb and his staff were amazing! It was very easy to make appointments and everyone was always so pleasant. I’d recommend them to anyone!

by

“Dr. Robb and his staff are super professional”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 19, 2020

Dr. Robb and his staff are super professional and helpful! The office is clean and makes you feel comfortable. I love my results and got all the information I needed prior to my buccal fat removal, and there was no pain involved. Thank you!

by

“Words cannot express how thankful I am”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 19, 2020

Dr. Robb gave me my life back! I went to him for help with an unsightly scar on my left cheek. He performed a miracle! With the help of dermabrasion and laser scar revision the scar is now barely visible. In addition, he was kind, compassionate and understanding from the initial consultation until the very last follow up appointment. Words cannot express how thankful I am to Dr. Robb and his team!

by

“Very friendly and professional”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 19, 2020

Dr. Robb has been an absolute godsend with my revision rhinoplasty. I had a less than satisfactory (to be kind) rhinoplasty done in the fall of 2018 where my bridge was scooped out and tip rotated upwards. A little more than year later, Dr. Robb provided very detailed options of how to have it corrected. He let me know what was achievable with this procedure and what was not, and remained transparent and informative with every visit. I brought in my own photographs of what I was seeking, which he asked to keep for his own records which made me feel very secure. Very friendly and professional— Regained a lot of my confidence because of Dr. Robb!

by

“Very pleased with the results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 19, 2020

Great experience with Dr. Robb. Professional and easy, I was in and out in less than an hour. Very pleased with the results and highly recommend.

by

“Dr. Robb Jr. is incredibly talented”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 19, 2019

Dr. Robb Jr. is incredibly talented and compassionate, and easier to talk to than many doctors that feel rushed. He is always willing to listen to your problems and concerns. He has performed a septoplasty on me, and my breathing is noticeably better afterwards with little inconvenience or pain. I did not even need to take pain medicine after the procedure! He has also helped consult me on using my CPAP, which gives me difficulty at times but also helps me sleep better.

by

“Dr. Robb truly is a caring”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 19, 2019

Dr. Robb truly is a caring and concerned doctor who makes himself available to his patients. He listens to his patients and exemplifies what every medical professional should aspire to become. I have never had a doctor who is available to receive questions via text after surgery at any hour of the day! I know why this man has so many five star reviews— it’s because He deserves every one of them. Also, his staff is just as exemplary as he is—they are polite, attentive, and efficient.

by

“Dr Robb Jr executed a flawless procedure”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 19, 2019

I can’t say enough good things about my experience with Dr Robb Jr. The first time I met with Dr Robb Jr I realized he was a great doctor that genuinely wants the best for his clients. Dr Robb Jr helped me to understand all my options completely. Once my decision was made Dr Robb Jr executed a flawless procedure. He and his staff are an amazing team.

by

Amazing Doctor and Staff

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 14, 2018

Dr. Robb and his staff are amazing. I was intimidated by the whole process of getting both a rhinoplasty and septoplasty at once, but they made it easy. Dr. Robb was tremendously kind and went out of his way to explain everything he was doing. Through the whole process, I knew that Dr. Robb had everything under control. After my surgery, we were worried about a few things, so he took time out of his evening that same day to see us and make sure I was okay. In the end I can breathe, and I have a nose that I’m excited for people to see. My husband likes to say Dr. Robb ruined all other noses for him. It was a wonderful experience all around.

by

I Had an Amazing Experience With Dr. Robb!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 12, 2018

My experience with Dr. Robb was absolutely wonderful. I had terrible circles under my eyes and they had bothered me for years and I just finally decided to do something about it. I came into the office, Dr. Robb checked me out, we did our pre-op and everything beforehand and I got my prescriptions filled and did exactly what I was told the morning of surgery. I came in, I was relaxed, no pain whatsoever through the whole procedure and my sister picked me up and drove me home. The first couple of nights, I slept in my recliner to keep the swelling down and it was absolutely wonderful.

I was pretty puffy the first couple of weeks. After that, the swelling went down, and I didn’t have to ice my eyes anymore and I got my stitches out after two weeks. Unless you knew I had surgery, you wouldn’t have known.

This has been something that had bothered me for ten years. I was sick and tired of looking in the mirror and looking at a tired  “me” and now, I don’t look at that “tired ol me” anymore. I look the way that I feel on the inside.

I found Dr. Robb through Robb ENT because he also performed my sinus surgery, which was amazing. I didn’t realize how nice the feeling of breathing through your nose could be.

I was anxious about surgery but having it done in the office was great because Dr. Robb and I talked about country music the entire time, so I was very relaxed. I wasn’t sure that I was doing the right thing because I don’t want to look like I’ve had a lot of work done but I wanted those dark circles gone and that was exactly my result!

by

“Superb!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 21, 2018

Superb! Dr. Robb Jr. takes the time to listen and my results were as described. He is passionate for his work and he is reassuring, making sure we are all on the same page before moving forward. He’s an extremely skilled doctor who cares about you, the patient.

by

“The results were simply wonderful”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 3, 2018

My experience with Dr. Robb and his staff was a ten! Any anxiety I had about the procedure prior to visiting his office was quickly put aside as Dr. Robb thoroughly explained all options and what results I could expect. I chose to go with a lower facelift, and the results were simply wonderful, even better than I expected. His staff was great…courteous, knowledgeable and professional. Their follow up prior to and after the procedure was topnotch. I highly recommend Dr. Robb and his staff of you are considering any facial procedures. You will be ecstatic with your results.

by

“I feel lucky to have found Dr. Robb Jr.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 26, 2018

I feel lucky to have found Dr. Robb Jr. Dr. Robb Jr. is honestly one of the best people I know. Very helpful, kind, and honest. I am very happy with his work.

You may not believe me but, I did not have any pain during or after my procedures. During the healing process, I would say more like sensitive to the touch. During and after no pain.

I had under eye Blepharoplasty. And it took several years off of my age. I have suffered sever allergies thought my life. Therefore, my under eye area was pretty puffy and stretched. That is incredibly improved now.

I have since gotten a lot of compliments. But, they really cant tell why. : ) There was no pain and very little bruising. He told me it was because he was very gentle during the surgery.

I also had Interior Rhinoplasty. I had a severe deviated septum. Which affected my breathing and allergies. Breathing with only my nose is something I had never been able to do.

In the recovery room, the day of the surgery. I was able to breath just using my nose. With this I really had no bruising or pain. But, I could have gone back to work within 3 days. I would never believe that if I didn’t see it.

There was a few weeks of care needed inside to keep it moist. Both surgeries were easy and smooth without a hitch. He really did a great job and I enjoy talking to him and he will continue to be my surgeon. I feel like I got lucky.

If you are looking for the right surgeon. He is the one you can rely on. And he will take his time to take care of you. That was important to me.

by

“I Highly, Highly Recommend Him”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 25, 2018

I first met Dr. Robb Jr. as a patient in his ENT office when I came in to have a procedure done with my nose. There I was impressed with his knowledge and how easily he educated me on terms I could understand. It was during these visits that I learned he also did cosmetic facial surgery. In speaking with him, I was very impressed by his genuine and caring demeanor. I made an appointment to come and see him for a cosmetic consultation because I was so concerned about what I call my “jowls.” From consultation to post-procedure, the entire process was remarkable easy. I discussed my concerns and he provided the natural appearing way to remove the concerns and to address the problem areas. I underwent revision face tuck, buccal fat removal, and brow lift. The actual procedure was performed in his office surgical suite using a local anesthetic, which I loved, because of my inability to go under general anesthesia due to other health concerns. I felt great during the procedure, there was some concern of course, when you look around and see all the different things going on around you, but it was so professional, and he is such a kind and generous doctor. And when it came to my post-operative care, who could ask for anything more? Dr. Robb Jr. came the day after surgery to my home to change the initial bandages put in place, and then he came again two days later to change the bandages a second time. Then I came to the office after a week and I felt I was in excellent hands and the healing process went very well. A facial cosmetic procedure always comes with emotional concerns, what will I look like? Recovery? Dr. Robb Jr. eased this process and I felt completely comfortable the entire time. I highly, highly recommend him and I have told many of my friends about his excellent work.

by

“I could not be more pleased”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 2, 2017

I have had 3 separate clinical experiences with Dr. Phillip Robb since January 1, 2017. The first of these occurred on January 25, 2017 immediately following the surgical removal of squamous cell carcinoma on my forehead performed by Dr. Daniel Sheehan. Before Dr. Robb began the surgical repair of a nickel sized, oval shaped wound on my forehead, he was very thorough in explaining what he was about to do, how long he would take and the probable outcome from his surgical talents. He was very attentive during surgery, which included putting in over 20 sutures, inquiring if I was feeling any possible discomfort of which there was none. Following the surgery he provided clear instructions on wound care along with prescribing pain medication with a full explanation as to its proper use. He further gave me his business card writing his personal cell phone number suggesting to call him if I had any difficulty.

My second clinical experience with Dr. Robb occurred on February 2, 2017 for followup to include removal of any visible sutures at my wound site. Again, he was very reassuring providing full explanation of what I should expect in the healing of my wound.

The third clinical appointment was on May 2, 2017, approximately 90 days after his surgical repair of my forehead wound. I explained to him at that time of how pleased I was in the healing of my wound.

This was my first experience with having plastic surgery and I could not be more pleased. I highly recommend Dr. Phillip Robb to anyone who is in need of his surgical talents.

by

“Fantastic bed side manner”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 16, 2017

Fantastic bed side manner. Knowledgeable and engaging. Fully thought out options and explained each one to me in understandable manner. We chose the best option and I’m extremely pleased with the results. Would see Dr. Robb for any plastic surgery need.

by

“I would highly recommend Dr. Robb”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 16, 2017

Dr. Robb has a wonderful personality and is extremely kind and knowledgeable. He is patient with his explanations and never seems to be rushed. He is an excellent surgeon as evidenced in these pictures. I am very pleased with the results of my surgery. I would highly recommend Dr. Robb. I am sorry he is moving from Augusta and will not be available if I or members of my family need a plastic surgeon in the future.

by

“The end result was great”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 16, 2017

My husband had skin cancer removed from his nose, he was referred to Dr. Robb to consider options for closing wound. Dr. Robb gave him several options and he decided to allow him to close wound that same day. Dr. Robb was very professional, personable, and put him at ease immediately. He was easy to talk to and readily explained and answered all questions. The end result was great. My husband is completely satisfied with Dr. Robb’s surgery and highly recommends him.

by

“Thank you Dr. Robb for an excellent job”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 16, 2017

Dr. Robb was great, he explained everything in the whole process. But, more importantly, the result is just outstanding. After one month, the skin graft has healed and looks great with no suture marks or scars The donor site behind my ear has healed, looks great with no suture marks as well.
I am very pleased with his work. Thank you Dr. Robb for an excellent job.

by

“Thank you Dr. Robb!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 16, 2017

Dr. Robb is the best surgeon I could have found to perform my reconstruction after having my nose cancer removed. He was gentle and kind and very patient with me, even though I was very upset after seeing that “hole” in my nose after the cancer was removed!! I was not prepared for that, but Dr. Robb kindly explained all my options for reconstruction. He gave me a web site to go to so I could see what would happen and be fully prepared for the next step. He even gave me a phone number to call if I had any concerns after I left his office. I did call him and he was so kind and helpful and put my fears to rest.

My nose has healed nicely after three months and I expect it to improve as time goes by. He took a skin graft from in front of my ear and it has healed up also, you can hardly notice it now.

I am so pleased Dr. Rob was there when I needed him and would like to thank him for being so meticulous and professional. I wish him well and great success in his new career when he moves to Atlanta. Thank you Dr. Robb!!

by

“The entire experience was pretty much perfect”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 16, 2017

I had a cancer in my right ear (squamous cell carcinoma). The entire experience was pretty much perfect. That’s why the 5 stars. Pre-Surgery, actual surgery and post-op procedures were excellent. The professionalism, obvious attention to detail and a comforting manner by Dr. Robb was much appreciated. As you can see by the photos, the reconstruction is flawless. Dr. Robb was and is a great choice for this type of procedure. I would, without hesitation, recommend him to anyone I know.

by

Why we love Dr. Philip K. Robb Jr.

Schedule an appointment

Contact Us