3400 Old Milton Pkwy., Building C, Suite 570
Alpharetta, GA 30005
  • Renewed Self Confidence

    Robb Facial Plastic Surgery Center in Alpharetta, Georgia offers men and women locally, throughout the state of Georgia, and the southeast, comprehensive care in cosmetic and reconstructive surgery and laser treatments.

    Learn More
  • Renewed Self Confidence

    Robb Facial Plastic Surgery Center in Alpharetta, Georgia offers men and women locally, throughout the state of Georgia, and the southeast, comprehensive care in cosmetic and reconstructive surgery and laser treatments.

    Learn More

Read Our Testimonials

RealSelf Patient Reviews of Philip K. Robb Jr., MD

Robb Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
5 Star Rating based on 7 reviews
3400 Old Milton Pkwy., Building C, Suite 570 Alpharetta, GA 30005
470-336-1850

“I could not be more pleased”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 2, 2017

I have had 3 separate clinical experiences with Dr. Phillip Robb since January 1, 2017. The first of these occurred on January 25, 2017 immediately following the surgical removal of squamous cell carcinoma on my forehead performed by Dr. Daniel Sheehan. Before Dr. Robb began the surgical repair of a nickel sized, oval shaped wound on my forehead, he was very thorough in explaining what he was about to do, how long he would take and the probable outcome from his surgical talents. He was very attentive during surgery, which included putting in over 20 sutures, inquiring if I was feeling any possible discomfort of which there was none. Following the surgery he provided clear instructions on wound care along with prescribing pain medication with a full explanation as to its proper use. He further gave me his business card writing his personal cell phone number suggesting to call him if I had any difficulty.

My second clinical experience with Dr. Robb occurred on February 2, 2017 for followup to include removal of any visible sutures at my wound site. Again, he was very reassuring providing full explanation of what I should expect in the healing of my wound.

The third clinical appointment was on May 2, 2017, approximately 90 days after his surgical repair of my forehead wound. I explained to him at that time of how pleased I was in the healing of my wound.

This was my first experience with having plastic surgery and I could not be more pleased. I highly recommend Dr. Phillip Robb to anyone who is in need of his surgical talents.

by

“Fantastic bed side manner”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 16, 2017

Fantastic bed side manner. Knowledgeable and engaging. Fully thought out options and explained each one to me in understandable manner. We chose the best option and I’m extremely pleased with the results. Would see Dr. Robb for any plastic surgery need.

by

“I would highly recommend Dr. Robb”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 16, 2017

Dr. Robb has a wonderful personality and is extremely kind and knowledgeable. He is patient with his explanations and never seems to be rushed. He is an excellent surgeon as evidenced in these pictures. I am very pleased with the results of my surgery. I would highly recommend Dr. Robb. I am sorry he is moving from Augusta and will not be available if I or members of my family need a plastic surgeon in the future.

by

“The end result was great”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 16, 2017

My husband had skin cancer removed from his nose, he was referred to Dr. Robb to consider options for closing wound. Dr. Robb gave him several options and he decided to allow him to close wound that same day. Dr. Robb was very professional, personable, and put him at ease immediately. He was easy to talk to and readily explained and answered all questions. The end result was great. My husband is completely satisfied with Dr. Robb’s surgery and highly recommends him.

by

“Thank you Dr. Robb for an excellent job”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 16, 2017

Dr. Robb was great, he explained everything in the whole process. But, more importantly, the result is just outstanding. After one month, the skin graft has healed and looks great with no suture marks or scars The donor site behind my ear has healed, looks great with no suture marks as well.
I am very pleased with his work. Thank you Dr. Robb for an excellent job.

by

“Thank you Dr. Robb!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 16, 2017

Dr. Robb is the best surgeon I could have found to perform my reconstruction after having my nose cancer removed. He was gentle and kind and very patient with me, even though I was very upset after seeing that “hole” in my nose after the cancer was removed!! I was not prepared for that, but Dr. Robb kindly explained all my options for reconstruction. He gave me a web site to go to so I could see what would happen and be fully prepared for the next step. He even gave me a phone number to call if I had any concerns after I left his office. I did call him and he was so kind and helpful and put my fears to rest.

My nose has healed nicely after three months and I expect it to improve as time goes by. He took a skin graft from in front of my ear and it has healed up also, you can hardly notice it now.

I am so pleased Dr. Rob was there when I needed him and would like to thank him for being so meticulous and professional. I wish him well and great success in his new career when he moves to Atlanta. Thank you Dr. Robb!!

by

“The entire experience was pretty much perfect”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 16, 2017

I had a cancer in my right ear (squamous cell carcinoma). The entire experience was pretty much perfect. That’s why the 5 stars. Pre-Surgery, actual surgery and post-op procedures were excellent. The professionalism, obvious attention to detail and a comforting manner by Dr. Robb was much appreciated. As you can see by the photos, the reconstruction is flawless. Dr. Robb was and is a great choice for this type of procedure. I would, without hesitation, recommend him to anyone I know.

by

Schedule an Appointment

I agree to the Terms of Use